Rainy Days…

Rainy Days…Do you think of me?
I may not be as big as a tree
As ornery as a human might be
But still, do you ever think of me?
I bother no one, keep to myself
And yet you keep dropping crap on head.
You know that crawl slower than the average…
In your nonchalance, you sling your h20 grenades wherever you please
It seems fun to you, but down here it feels like WWII.
Keep this up and ill gather my troops and start WWIII.
No hard feelings…Just consider my feelings the next time you empty your bladder
This entry was posted in Photos, Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

